contact club reps scores schedules

  All Future 2017 Events
  March
Mon, Mar 6 Division Structure Approved by Committee
Mon, Mar 6 EC Meeting
Thu, Mar 9 Motions Due for 3/23/17 BOD Meeting
Sun, Mar 12 Daylight Savings Time Begins
Wed, Mar 15 New Club Applications Due
Fri, Mar 17 Schedules to assignors; Club Rep Field Loading Review
Mon, Mar 20 Mandatory New Team Admiistrators' Meeting
Thu, Mar 23 BOD Meeting; Budget Presentation and Approval; Spring 2017 Schedules Posted; Spring 2017 game materials distributed
  April
Sat, Apr 1 NCSL Season Begins! NCSL Game
Sun, Apr 2 NCSL Game
Sun, Apr 9 NCSL Game
Sun, Apr 16 Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 23 NCSL Game
Sun, Apr 30 NCSL Game
  May
Mon, May 1 BOD Meeting; Fall 2017 entry materials distributed
Sun, May 7 NCSL Game
Sun, May 14 NCSL Game
Sun, May 21 NCSL Game
Mon, May 29 Motions Due for 6/12/17 BOD Meeting
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day
  June
Sat, Jun 3 Reserved Rain Date; Cannot be used for FLEX Rescheduling
Sun, Jun 4 NCSL Game
Mon, Jun 5 EC Meeting
Sat, Jun 10 Reserved Rain Date; Cannot be used for FLEX Rescheduling
Sun, Jun 11 Reserved Rain Date; Cannot be used for FLEX Rescheduling
Mon, Jun 12 AGM and Elections; BOD Meeting