contact club reps scores schedules

NCSL Referee Information
Referee Assignors
The following referee assignors assign all NCSL  games in their respective areas.

Maryland: Montgomery, Prince Georges, Anne Arundel,
Charles, St. Marys, and Calvert counties

Missy Lambert - CASRA Assignor
(TAPK, POT, MSC, SSA, BETH, DAMA, OLNY)
Cell
(301) 213-1614
e-mail:
mglambert33@msn.com

Mark Jennings (ASA,  BSU, CROF, FREE, SEVP)
e-mail:
mark0159@outlook.com - CASRA Assignor

Bruce Harris (LAUR & CALV) CASRA Assignor
Phone (301) 776-7144
Cell (301) 412-5255
e-mail:
bharris990@comcast.net

Margie Watson (WALD, CSA, LAPL, FWSA)
Phone (301) 932-9535 - CASRA Assignor

e-mail:
casrawat@msn.com

Sharon Shaner (SMS)
Phone 215-534-2474- CASRA Assignor
e-mail:
smsrefereeassignor@gmail.com

Columbia area (CSC, SAC, TSC)
Dario Broccolino -  CASRA Assignor

Phone
(410) 465-8111

e-mail: csrarefs@verizon.net

Marty Kuser (BAYS) - CASRA Assignor
Phone (410) 960-8977
e-mail:  assignor99@aol.com

Maryland: Carroll County (FSC)
Ross Burbage
Phone (410) 848-2846
e-mail:
reburbage@verizon.net

Maryland: Frederick (FRED, TCSC)
Mike Truax
Phone (301) 791-7838
e-mail:
mtruax@myactv.net

Virginia and Washington, DC: Co-assignors for Northern Virginia and DC

Tarey Houston
Phone 301-702-2771
e-mail: tareyassignor@aol.com

Sharon Deplitch
Phone (703) 455-2831
e-mail:
sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Virginia: Stafford County (FASA, FFC, FSCI and STAF)
Jack Hitchens
Phone (540) 785-6899
Cell (540) 847-2951
e-mail: 
justhitchens@comcast.net

Virginia:  FCSC (Fauquier County)

Tarey Houston
Phone 301-702-2771
e-mail: tareyassignor@aol.com

Sharon Deplitch
Phone (703) 455-2831
e-mail:
sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Virginia: Stafford County (FASA, STAF)
Jack Hitchens
Phone (540) 785-6899
Cell (540) 847-2951
e-mail: 
justhitchens@comcast.net

Virginia: Chantilly (CHAN, CYA)
Alan Liotta
e-mail: 
cyasoceref@aol.com

Virginia: Shenandoah Valley (WIN)
Thomas Robb
Phone 540-514-0129
e-mail:
trobb47@gmail.com

 

 

West Virginia:  (EPIC, TCSC )
Henry House
Phone 301-573-9510
e-mail: asoaassigner@gmail.com