contact club reps scores schedules

  Damascus Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • NCSL Spring 2017 Club Teams
    Girls
    GU18 Division 1 NG9927 DSC Sparks
      Club Field Directions
    Maryland SoccerPlex #1 Maryland SoccerPlex #14 Maryland SoccerPlex #16
    Maryland SoccerPlex #22 Maryland SoccerPlex #3
      Club Contact Information
    NCSL Club Rep
      Robert Purkey dscsparks99manager@gmail.com 
     



    President
      David Dejewski president@damascussoccer.org 
     



    Director of Coaching
      Brian Wall wall.brian3@gmail.com 
      (H) 240-397-1712 
     (C) 240-397-1712 
    Field Coordinator
      Keith Lenert klenert@mdsoccerplex.org 
     



    Field Coordinator
      Chris Walker chrisw8925@verizon.net 
      (H) 301-253-2755 
     (C) 240-994-3836 
    Referee Assignor
      Missy Lambert mglambert33@msn.com 
      (H) 301-213-1614 


    Referee Assignor
      John More jmorecasra@me.com 
      (H) 202-256-1515 


    CASRA Office Manager
      Robin Miller casramanager@gmail.com