contact club reps scores schedules

  Fauquier County Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  •   Club Field Directions
    Athey Angler Environmental Field Athey Country Chevrolet #2 Liberty High School Turf Field
    Northern Fauquier Community Park Football #2 Northern Fauquier Community Park Soccer #2
      Club Contact Information
    NCSL Club Rep
      Dan Hayes Dhayes@fcsc.org 
     

     (C) 540-522-9942 
    Referee Assignor
      Sharon Deplitch sharon.deplitch@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-455-2831 


    Referee Assignor
      Tarey Huston tareyassignor@aol.com 
      (H) 301-702-2771 


    President
      Tim Shulke tschulke@mail.agrosevilla-usa.com 
     



    Club Administrator
      Kristie Delaguila kristie@fcsc.org 
     
     (W) 540-349-8722   (C) 571-265-5085 
    Field Coordinator
      Kristie Delaguila kristie@fcsc.org 
      (H) 571-265-5085   (W) 540-349-8722   (C) 571-265-5085 
    STAR Rep
      Bob Bonnaire bob_bonnaire@hotmail.com 
      (H) 540-341-8119 


    STAR Rep
      Larry Bennett larry@llbennett.com 
     

     (C) 571-330-5256 
    STAR Rep
      Larry Byvik jbyvik@gmail.com 
      (H) 540-905-3811