contact club reps scores schedules

  Potomac Soccer Association CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • NCSL Spring 2017 Club Teams
    Boys
    BU11 Division 6 NB0684 POT Black 06
    BU12 Division 8 NB0588 POT Black 05
    BU13 Division 5 NB0462 POT Black 04
    BU14 Division 6 NB0380 POT Black 03
    BU15 Division 5 NB0263 POT Black 02
    BU16 Division 6 NB0184 POT White 01
    BU17 Division 4 NB0072 POT White 00
    BU18 Division 3 NB9950 POT White 99
    Girls
    GU12 Division 6 NG0556 POT Black 05
    GU14 Division 2 NG0354 POT Black 03
    GU15 Division 3 NG0252 POT Black 02
    GU17 Division 4 NG0051 POT White 00
      Club Field Directions
    Maryland SoccerPlex #1 Maryland SoccerPlex #13 Maryland SoccerPlex #13b
    Maryland SoccerPlex #14 Maryland SoccerPlex #15 Maryland SoccerPlex #16
    Maryland SoccerPlex #16b Maryland SoccerPlex #17 Maryland SoccerPlex #18
    Maryland SoccerPlex #19a Maryland SoccerPlex #2 Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    Maryland SoccerPlex #21 Maryland SoccerPlex #22 Maryland SoccerPlex #23
    Maryland SoccerPlex #3 Maryland SoccerPlex #3a Maryland SoccerPlex #4
    Maryland SoccerPlex #5 Maryland SoccerPlex #6 Maryland SoccerPlex #6b
    Maryland SoccerPlex #7 Maryland SoccerPlex #8 Maryland SoccerPlex #9b
    Muldoon's Farm #6 Muldoons Farm #5
      Club Contact Information
    NCSL Club Rep
      Laurie Lane laurie.lane@potomacsoccer.org 
      (H) 301-528-8817   (W) 301-519-8070   (C) 301-332-3476 
    Referee Assignor
      Missy Lambert mglambert33@msn.com 
      (H) 301-213-1614 


    Referee Assignor
      John More jmorecasra@me.com 
      (H) 202-256-1515 


    CASRA Office Manager
      Robin Miller casramanager@gmail.com 
     



    President
      Christopher Meyers cmeyers@hullstreet.com 
      (H) 202-258-8815 
     (C) 202-258-8815 
    Executive Director
      Laurie Lane laurie.lane@potomacsoccer.org 
      (H) 301-528-8817 
     (C) 301-332-3476 
    Technical Director
      Rob Ryerson rob.ryerson@potomacsoccer.org 
     

     (C) 443-604-5655 
    Boys' Director of Coaching
      Brian Wall wall.brian3@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 240-397-1712 
    Girls' Director of Coaching
      Dave Kovack david.kovack@verizon.net 
     

     (C) 301-379-3110 
    Soccer Operations Manager
      Mars Rabara mars.rabara@potomacsoccer.org 
     

     (C) 240-888-7837 
    Field Coordinator
      Keith Lenert klenert@mdsoccerplex.org