contact club reps scores schedules

  Prince William Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • NCSL Fall 2017 Club Teams
    Boys
    BU09 Division C NB0933 PWSI Boys 2009 Nike
    BU09 Division C NB0936 PWSI Boys 2009 Swoosh
    BU09 Division C NB0941 PWSI Boys 2009 Tiempo
    BU10 Division Y NB0851 PWSI Boys 2008 Nike
    BU10 Division Y NB0853 PWSI Boys 2008 Swoosh
    BU10 Division C NB0840 PWSI Boys 2008 Tiempo
    BU11 Division M NB0766 PWSI Boys 2007 White
    BU11 Division T NB0765 PWSI Boys 2007 Red
    BU12 Division 2 NB0680 PWSI Boys 2006 Red
    BU13 Division 2 NB0507 PWSI Boys 2005 Pride
    BU15 Division 1 NB0376 PWSI Boys 2003 Red
    BU16 Division 3 NB0256 PWSI Boys 2002 Red
    BU17 Division 1 NB0154 PWSI Boys 2001 Red
    BU17 Division 3 NB0155 PWSI Boys 2001 White
    BU19 Division 2 NB9953 PWSI Boys 1999/2000 Red
    Girls
    GU09 Division C NG0917 PWSI Girls 2009 Nike
    GU10 Division Y NG0828 PWSI Girls 2008 Nike
    GU10 Division Y NG0829 PWSI Girls 2008 Swoosh
    GU12 Division M NG0652 PWSI Girls 2006 Red
    GU17 Division 2 NG0138 PWSI Girls 2001 Pride
      Club Field Directions
    Chinn Park #1 Chinn Park #2 Howison Park #1A
    Howison Park #1B Howison Park #2B Howison Park #3A
    Howison Park #3B Tyrell Park Field #2 Tyrell Park Field #4
      Club Contact Information
    NCSL Club Rep
      Ruby Bermudez rbermudez@pwsi.org 
      (H) 703-505-6133   (W) 703-670-6061   (C) 703-505-6133 
    NCSL Asst. Club Rep
      Phyllis Lewis plewis@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061   (C) 703-407-5899 
    President
      Tim Hurley president@pwsi.org 
     

     (C) 703-966-9236 
    Field Coordinator
      Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org 
      (H) 703-670-6061   (W) 703-670-6061   (C) 703-232-6518 
    Referee Assignor
      Sharon Deplitch sharon.deplitch@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-455-2831 


    Referee Assignor
      Tarey Houston tareyassignor@aol.com 
      (H) 301-702-2771 


    Other Club Official
      Mike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org 
      (H) 513-258-8853   (W) 703-670-6061   (C) 513-258-8853