contact club reps scores schedules

  Barça Futebol Clube CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • NCSL Fall 2017 Club Teams
    Boys
    BU09 Division C NB0943 BFC Barca '09 Elite
    BU10 Division C NB0843 BFC Barca '08 Elite
    BU11 Division O NB0756 BFC Barca '07 Elite
    BU11 Division G NB0798 BFC Barca '07 Premier
    BU12 Division 2 NB0692 BFC Barca '06 Elite
    BU12 Division 4 NB0693 BFC Barca '06 Premier
    BU13 Division 1 NB0591 BFC Barca '05 Elite
    BU13 Division 7 NB05121 BFC Barca '05 Premier
    BU14 Division 1 NB0467 BFC Barca '04 Elite
    BU14 Division 7 NB0490 BFC Barca '04 Premier
    BU15 Division 2 NB0384 BFC Barca '03 Elite
    BU16 Division 1 NB0265 BFC Barca '02 Elite
    BU18 Division 2 NB0055 BFC Barca '00 Elite
    BU18 Division 2 NB0051 BFC Barca '00 Premier
    BU19 Division 1 NB9997 BFC Barca '99 Elite
      Club Field Directions
    Franconia Park #4 Pine Ridge Park #4 South County MS Turf #2A (small sided)
    South County MS Turf #2B (small sided)

      Club Contact Information
    NCSL Club Rep
      William Reese ClubRep@barcasoccer.com 
      (H) 703-926-9758   (W) 703-856-8413 

    NCSL Asst. Club Rep
      Theresa Flickenger ClubRep@barcasoccer.com 
      (H) 703-926-9758 


    Referee Assignor
      Missy Lambert mglambert33@msn.com 
     



    Referee Assignor
      John More morej1@mac.com 
     



    President
      Robertson Brian President@barcasoccer.com 
      (H) 703-927-8863 
     (C) 571-723-3112 
    Field Coordinator
      Monte Bourjaily mbourjaily@gmail.com 
      (H) 571-228-7694 
     (C) 571-228-7694 
    Field Coordinator
      Samar Spinelli samar.spinelli1@gmail.com 
      (H) 910-650-8797 
     (C) 910-650-8797 
    Referee Assignor
      Sharon Deplitch sharon.deplitch@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-455-2831 


    NVRPA Field Assignor
      Pete England PWE1@cox.net 
     

     (C) 703-627-6344 
    Referee Assignor
      Tarey Houston tareyassignor@aol.com 
      (H) 301-702-2771