VYSA & MSYSA Registrars

VIRGINIA REGISTRARS
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Carol Coulter carolcoulter1@gmail.com 703-901-6532
Cameroen Garzone dcregistrar202@gmail.com 202-378-7606
Alma Holm ssc343@aol.com 540-659-9558
Karen Klump kklump@comcast.net 314-341-1395
Fiona Legg tpm@loudounsoccer.com 703-724-9206
Tammy Meyers tammysoccer25@gmail.com 703-435-0538
David Murphy dmp_registrar@myths.com 703-855-4004
Melissa Riemer mcleanfc@att.net 703-906-3555
MARYLAND REGISTRARS
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Mike Basileo mbasileo@erols.com

301-248-5993

Pam Burchette

psburchette@yahoo.com

410-379-2563

Mike D’Italia

mjdita@gmail.com

301-785-5954

Stephanie Dorah

srdorah@umich.edu

202-556-3328

Jill Fowkes

fowkesjill@myactv.net

301-824-3625

Carmen Garzone

dcregistrar202@gmail.com

202-378-7606

Rhonda Goldberg

msdrmg@gmail.com

301-340-6882

Lona Greensfelder

eltoones@comcast.net

410-861-5545

Denise Hoffman-Cantrell

dhoffcan@gmail.com

443-458-5008

Kathleen Huffman

khuffman19@gmail.com

301-596-2684

Kim Humphrey

kimhumphrey@aol.com

410-375-2756

Dusty McLain

Dusty.Mclain@lennar.com

410-336-0162

Anne Powell

GPowell6@aol.com

301-464-5668

Scott Robins

scottrobins@me.com

301-987-4487